DE / EN

EXISTING PARTNERSHIPS



Agilent Servicepartner Logo Horiba Logo BMW Logo
IAG Logo



BENEFITS OF A SERVICE PARTNERSHIP


ALLOCATION OF RESSOURCES
SERVICE ON SITE
COMBINATION OF TECHNICAL KNOW HOW


SERVICE PARTNERSHIP


Handshake Service

We are looking for service partners, which require a service provider next to their customers. You reduce travelling costs and time on your site and thereby facilitate your internal planning, allowing you to use your resources more efficiently. Furthermore, a service partnership enables outsourcing of work where additional technicians would be non-profitable but necessary.

In addition to the option of reducing your costs, a service partnership can facilitate customer satisfaction, because of higher reliability of the technical staff and reduction of response time. Through close proximity a more direct access to local customers is granted, whereby problematic situations often can easily be resolved or avoided.


An adequate training of the technical staff is an essential condition for excellent technical service. Basically this should be done by the manufacturing company. In this case travel and accommodation costs are borne by us. You have direct access to highly motivated and experienced technicians without great effort. Charging is only done for services rendered. There are fixed rates for standard tasks, like preventative maintenance and qualification per device.

This area is directed exclusivly to device and equipment manufacturers.

Parts-Pumps
If interested, please send an email to office@labsupport.at



Service activities in the area of existing partnerships can only be done on charge of the respective partner company.

DE / EN

BESTEHENDE PARTNERSCHAFTEN



Agilent Servicepartner Logo Horiba Logo BMW Logo
IAG Logo



VORTEILE EINER SERVICEPARTNERSCHAFT


BEREITSTELLUNG VON RESSOURCEN
SERVICE VOR ORT
KOMBINATION VON TECHNISCHEM KNOWHOW


SERVICEPARTNERSCHAFTEN


Handshake Service

Wir richten uns bei der Suche nach Servicepartnerfirmen vor allem an Firmen welche einen Service Provider in der Nähe Ihrer Kunden wünschen. Sie reduzieren auf Ihrer Seite die Anreisekosten / -zeiten und erleichtern dadurch Ihre interne Planung, wodurch Sie Ihre Ressourcen effizienter verwenden können. Weiters kann durch eine Servicepartnerschaft eine Auslagerung von Arbeiten erfolgen, für die intern nicht ausreichende Technikerkapazitäten zur Verfügung stehen, sich allerdings eine zusätzliche Arbeitskraft nicht rentiert.

Neben den Überlegungen zur Reduktion Ihrer Kosten unterstützt eine Servicepartnerschaft die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden, da Sie eine höhere Ausfallsicherheit des technischen Personals aufweisen können und Ihre Reaktionszeiten verringern. Durch die räumliche Nähe ist es auch einfacher einen direkteren Zugang zum Kunden vor Ort aufzubauen, wodurch vielfach Problemsituationen einfach und bereits im Ansatz vermieden werden können.


Voraussetzung für eine technische Dienstleistung ist natürlich eine dementsprechende Schulung der ausführenden Techniker. Diese sollte im Regelfall durch die Herstellerfirma erfolgen. Anreise und Nächtigungskosten werden in diesem Fall von uns getragen. Sie gelangen so auch einfach an hochmotivierte und erfahrene Techniker ohne eine langwierige Stellensuche betreiben zu müssen. Die Verrechnung erfolgt nur nach erbrachter Leistung. Für Standardaufgaben, wie Wartung und Qualifizierungen können hier auch Pauschalen je Anlage verrechnet werden.

Parts-Pumps
Bei Interesse senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an office@labsupport.at



Servicearbeiten im Bereich bestehender Partnerschaften, können nur im Auftrag der jeweiligen Partnerfirma ausgeführt werden.